Our Team

Meet Our Clinical Leadership Team!

Carrie Fales Headshot

Carrie Fales, MD, FACEP, FAAEM

President, Eastern Carolina Emergency Physicians

De Winter Headshot

De Winter, MD

Medical Staff President

Young Edit

Robert Young, DO, FAAEM

Secretary, Treasurer, and Reimbursement Director, Eastern Carolina Emergency Physicians

Willard Headshot

Randall Willard, MD, FAAEM

Emergency Department Chair, Eastern Carolina Emergency Physicians

Brian Collins, DO, FAAEM

Medical Director, Pender Medical Center

Bryan Durham Headshot

Bryan Durham, MD, FAAEM

Medical Director, Scotts Hill

Christopher Reavill, MD

Medical Director, New Hanover Orthopedic Hospital

Benjamin Wiles, DO

Medical Director, New Hanover Regional Medical Center

Interested in learning more about us? Contact our team today.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.